Imports Series Podcast 0 is the start of everything. Made numerous mixtapes, mixsets, dj sets etc etc in my life. Some recorded live, some at home and some in between. At some point I decided to call them Imports and create my own podcast. It mainly started because of my friends and people that really like what I spinned and mixed. Then burning music on CDs simply became obsolete and a new format had to be found. Therefore, I inarguably went for the next best thing: Online. MP3 was and is the future!

Imports 0 Tracklist

01. Beanfield feat. Bajka – Tides (Ripperton Mix)
02. Hibernate – Left Alone (Darin Epsilon Remix)
03. Amine Edge – In This Planet (In Deep We Trust Mix)
04. Kenneth Thomas – Wish You Were Here (Solarity Remix)
05. Bluefish feat. Anita Kelsey – Been Too Long (Kasey Taylor & Meehan Mix)
06. DJ DLG & Erick Morillo – Where Are You Now (D.O.N.S. & DNB Remix)
07. Andrew Bennet – Break Away (Martin Roth NuStyle Remix)
08. Shannon – Let The Music Play (Macutchi Remix)
09. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel – In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix)
10. Muse – Newborn (Perfecto Remix)

Recommended Posts
Contact Me

Maybe I am not around right now. But you can send me an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt