The good people of Biscuit Radio host Imports Series Podcast 21 of my podcast on their Saturday night guest mixes. More amazing news are coming for the Podcast. Stay tuned and keep listening!

This is an one hour mix, featuring some of the finest house out there. Call it deep, call it techy, call it minimal. Call it whatever you like. An aural selection for every time of the day or night. Enough talk though, just hit play, kick back and enjoy.

Imports #21 Tracklist:

01. Niklas Thal – Ein Einziger Moment (Original Mix)
02. Melokind – Kelertyp (Oliver Flohr Remix)
03. Nu – Carat (Original Mix)
04. Inner Rebels – Make Me Feel (Patrick Podage Remix)
05. René Bourgeois – Paris (Drauf & Dran Remix)
06. MPathy – Serena (Sasch Remix)
07. Clarian & Guy Gerber – Claire (Original Mix)
08. Alex Schulz – After rain comes sun (Original Mix)
09. Mumford & Sons – I Gave You All (Hubert Kirchner Remix)
10. Marius Hoersturz – GVME (Original Mix)

Recommended Posts
Contact Me

Maybe I am not around right now. But you can send me an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt